ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo – Legacy

ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo - Legacy

Umu Obiligbo – Legacy Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Legacy.

Legacy album by Umu Obiligbo houses 14 tracks.

Stream Umu Obiligbo – Legacy Download free Zip.

1. Champion
2. Business (feat. Beepee)
3. Ifeanyi Chukwu
4. Sokoto (feat. Bisa Kdei)
5. Live Life
6. Uche
7. Over Sabi (feat. Bracket)
8. Olisa
9. Frog Jump
10. Ije Nwoke
11. Aku Bu Ilo
12. Udemba
13. Ego
14. Legacy Outro

About iamX 52844 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.